March 14, 2015

Mar 14

Mamma Mia! Italian Day!

My volleyball activity today: no game, but helping out on the Italian Diner Party.

But first: preparing my very own pasta dish, slaving in the kitchen like a real Italian mamma! I wish I could clean like one too… The situation in my kitchen is getting ridiculous! 😀

The Diner Party Cleanup ended around 11:30pm, with a “wet towel fight” with daddy Angie. (Girl, you have the sweetest, craziest parents!)

I left the building with a polar bear and a unicorn. No, I was not drunk… I’m talking about Lotte and her friend, dressed in onesies, ready for Carnival. Have fun, girls! 😉

4 comments on “March 14, 2015

Leave a Reply

