March 16, 2015

Mar 16

Every Monday should start off like this: nice and easy, with an empty classroom. 😀

Netball School Tournament is coming up and my kids… Well… Let’s say: they’re not very good… 😉  So: extra practice, all morning long, with the gym teacher!

This means I had all morning to catch up on my school work! Yay! (I’ve been going through a procrastination period… Oops…)

Chill start of the day and a chill ending. With bubbles. Why the hell not, right?

Had a little tiger (Lotte, Carnival, Part II) joining me on my terrace. Always fun chilling with you, girl! 🙂

Leave a Reply

