March 17, 2015

Mar 17

I thought the whole Konan – sheep thing (read: March 15, 2015) was starting to drive me crazy… Thought it was making me see things…

But wait what… There actually IS a sheep in the car in front of me!! 😀

(I know: the picture is shit, but I couldn’t risk another “sheep related accident”! 😀 )

3 comments on “March 17, 2015

  1. There… There really isn’t a sheep there, Imke…

    I… I don’t know what to say… How are you feeling? Have you been feeling “yourself” lately?

Leave a Reply

