May 29, 2015

May 29

Last day of my intern French, who gave me this box of “Merci” chocolates…

Damned, now I have to teach those lessons again… I should practice by writing this blog in French… (But then again no…)

Highlight of the day: correcting the test “Sexual Education”. My god… Hilarious!

Let me give you some “Bloopers”:

– “an erection” = when a boy gets his period.

– “a rubber that fits the penis” = a tampon

– And listen up, guys… The quest is over… Apparently the clit is a part of the breast!

Funniest test ever!

One comment on “May 29, 2015

Leave a Reply

