June 12, 2015

Jun 12

Friday… And… Chill…

I love the moment of peace… Certainly after a day of making a “Father’s Day” gift in class and failing at it… (The horror!)

And, the ladies will back me up on this one, I love the moment of taking off my bra… Because yes: “The home is where the bra isn’t.”

I had a whole list of things I could do tonight.. But… Putting that bra back on, though… 😀

One comment on “June 12, 2015

  1. One day after you ask yourself “Am I trying to become a cow?”, you’re wearing pants with a cow pattern…

    I think most men will agree that their favourite part of the day is when their girl takes off her bra, by the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

