June 7, 2015

Jun 7 Jun 7'

Meditation weekend was coming to an end, when we had a musical moment in the park together. Peace and quiet, meditation, bamboo flute, little flower bouquet.. It had a “hippie – flower power – make love no war” feel to it! ๐Ÿ˜€

After our last Assana Yoga and Meditation session, it was time to go home.. With a very strict rule: We had to take it easy, for 2 days.

So what did I do when I got home? Broke that one rule..

Blueberry needed a check – up, before the Car Inspection. So I dropped her off (yes, it’s a “her”) and decided to run back home.. Totally breaking the “No sports” rule..

In my defense: it was only 5k, which I ran really, really slow AND I was listening to some calm, relaxing music!

But I have no excuse for my “Let’s get this place tidy and make soup for the first time ever” active moment at home.. (Where did thร t come from?!)

So yeah… I messed up.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

