July 3, 2015

Jul 3 Jul 3'

I woke up this morning, realizing I have made no plans whatsoever… So once I figured that out, and decided what to wear, it was already noon when I left my hotel room. To get some breakfast… 😉

One “Berry out of control” and pecan roll later at Hannah Coffee Shop, I made my first stop at my favorite place from last time: Pier 39. There were only two lazy sea lions left, but it was still a beautiful place, with views on Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge in the mist…

It was then and there that I noticed that my camera’s battery was low. Even my selfie stick was not charged. (Aaaah, preparations… Obviously not my thing…)

So what to do, if you can’t be the tourist all day and snap pictures?

Right, visit my second favorite place here: Victoria’s Secret! 🙂

“Angels have more fun”

Leave a Reply

