August 14, 2015

Aug 14

I had this brilliant idea to wear a white matching outfit for my walk with Konan… Then my plan got even more genius… It rained only one hour today, so guess what? Yup, I managed to plan this walk exactly during this hour of pouring rain… I say “rain”, but there was some hail as well… Lovely…

The minute I dropped Konan off, it all stopped… Of course…

So: comfort food was needed! Lotte and I decided to eat french fries, before volleyball practice… So wrong in so many ways… But it got worse:

Aug 14'

That painful moment when the snack bar isn’t open yet, so you have to sit in your car and eat cookies while you wait…

Leave a Reply

