August 20, 2015

Aug 20

New day at sea, different friend: our birthday girl Klaartje! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Although the day wasn’t sunny, time with you is always funny. ๐Ÿ™‚

A lot of staring at your baby nephew, a very, very happy meal with a brain freeze at the end, sucking at Viking Kubb (I’m talking about myself…) and still beating the oldies, trying to come up with great plans together,… And of course: a selfie!

P.S.: Before anyone comments on it: yes, I do realize my hair is starting to match my grey sweatshirt… I know… Shut the f… up…

Leave a Reply

