September 19, 2015

Sep 19'

The combination of “Berlin, school and a late Friday night” this past week is taking its toll… I am sick…

I woke up next to this pile of handkerchiefs… Ewwww…

But no time to dwell in my misery… I had to put on my volleyball clothes, for our first game of the season.

And of course… We played 5 sets… Good thing it was an early game, in the afternoon, but still… In set 4, my energy level was dropping and so were my abilities to make the point…

We lost…

But it did feel good to play again! I don’t want to think about it that much, but this is my last season… I’m going to enjoy every single minute of it!

Go team!

Sep 19

(We got home at 8 pm and I went straight to bed… For 14 hours… Longest nap ever…)

Leave a Reply

