November 16, 2015

Nov 16

Going for a run, this time of year is…:

  • Trying to finish my work at school as fast as possible, to avoid running in the dark again, also know as: being a “fluorescent, head light running fool”. Unfortunately, the school’s copy machine doesn’t know the word “fast”… Looking like a fool it is…
  • Having to deal with a strong wind. At first, the wind was helping me (“I can fly, I am super fast, look at me go!”), but on the way back… (“Never mind… Still slow… Not even sure if I’m still moving forward…”)
  • Having a constant drizzle, keeping me from overheating… ¬†Brilliant…
Leave a Reply

