January 3, 2016

Jan 3Jan 3'

Sean and I started the day with an elaborate brunch in Brooklyn. Unfortunately, by the time my plates arrived, I was too hungry to take a picture… And yes, I typed “plates”, because I had a farmer’s omelette with 2 side dishes: two extra poached eggs and bacon… Funny moment when the waiter placed everything close to Sean…

After that “egg overload”, I slipped into a food coma. And I had to force myself to get back in action after sunset, for the main event of the day: a Broadway musical!

The walk over there was already beautiful. The city lights and decorations were mesmerizing… The musical itself was just as charming. The lead singers, the expressive performances, the orchestra… Magnificent!

Bravo!

Leave a Reply

