January 18, 2016

Jan 18

Exciting Day today! In a good and a bad way…

I got the pleasure of meeting Sondia, a close friend of Sean. She came to pick me up for breakfast (eggs, eggs, eggssssssss) and we clicked straight away!

After all that food, we planned a work out… But we got distracted by a sale and went shopping instead… Woops… The adrenaline, the rush, the high… If my heart rate goes up, I’m counting it as a workout! ๐Ÿ™‚

Jan 18'

Then I started to get nervous… I wanted to go home and practice my singing! Tonight, I had an open mic performance… (Not my idea, obviously…)

After sitting in the car, talking to Sondia for over an hour, Sean came home… With a broken hand… My moment in the spotlight had to wait! ๐Ÿ™‚

Even in the emergency room, Sondia and I continued to have fun. Taking pictures, talking French…

So glad I got to spend this day with you, woman! Now let’s take care of our poor little baby together, shall we? ๐Ÿ™‚

Jan 18''

One comment on “January 18, 2016

Leave a Reply

