July 2, 2016

July 2

Mr. and Ms. Baert’s Wedding Day!

For me, personally, it was a Big Friends Reunion Day. (Yes, I am capable of making everything about me, it’s a gift…)

After the cute and funny ceremony in the morning, I had to wait until 8 pm for the rest of my reunion, I mean, the wedding.

What better way to do so than picking up Lotte and going to see “Finding Dory”. Cuteness overload… *Unforgettable*

The wedding party had all the classic ingredients:

  • Some Bachelor/Bachelorette Party footage. Muhahaha…
  • Good food.
  • Drinks.
  • Typical Wedding Music. “You’re the first, the last, my everything…”
  • An emotional moment.
  • Friends.
  • And a lot of love!

Congratulations, Julie and Dries!

Leave a Reply

