September 11, 2016

sep-11

I’m in the UK! With my sunshine face!

*happy dance *

Even though it took me two buses and a ferry to get here overnight, my face instantly lights up around this girl…

The fact that I was perhaps a tiny bit tired didn’t stop her to plan a hike that day… No mercy! And thank God for that… After some good, typical “Welsh pub food” (I don’t think this is a thing, but that’s how I would describe it…), Mel took me to a beautiful area with waterfalls…

Downside: discovering yet again how out of shape I am after a climb…

Highlight: walking behind a waterfall… ❤

P.S.: Happy birthday, my baby boy Konan… Mommy loves you ❤

Leave a Reply

