September 28, 2016

sep-28

Always fun meeting up with this woman, even though it was a little frustrating… She brought me to Shoe Heaven, where I had to tap myself on my hand constantly…

No budget or need for it, only a lot of “Oooooh” and “Aaaaah”‘s and even one genuine foot orgasm, because the shoes felt so good!

Logic next step after that sensation: wine. (Yes, that is included in the budget…) Actually, a second glass was called for, so I could listen to all of Shoshi’s entertaining marriage stories and wild future plans…

Love you, woman ❤

I will definitely track your adventures! Hope I still get to see you on my way back to Belgium!

Leave a Reply

