January 15, 2017

jan-15

Happy birthday to me, laying under a palm tree, it’s the hottest one in historyyyy… Happy birthday to me!

My birthday treat: meeting my spirit animal, the sloth. 🙂 I know I said it was the lion before, but I’m definitely half sloth too… Especially in tropical climate! I mean: sleepy all day, only waking up for a some food and a sunbath, cute smiley face and surprisingly soft!

Yup, that’s me 🙂

Extra treat: this one just had a baby 12 days ago! Awwwww ❤

Leave a Reply

