January 23, 2017

jan-23

Did I mention I love my job?

I am now officially sponsored by Decathlon Gent, to die slowly, but in style, during the 10 miles of Antwerp in April… 🙂

(And not just me, I’m not that special, but every colleague with a sportive challenge in 2017! Amazing!)

They gave me a budget to buy some of their Kalenji running clothes. I mean, how awesome is that?!

My order got delivered today (yay!) and I brought it to our workshop dudes straight away, to have the Decathlon logo printed on my stuff.

A bit later, I already got a message that everything was done…(Double yay!)

Did I mention I love my colleagues too?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

