June 6, 2017

Jun 6

My last full day in Singapore, also known as “spending the rest of my travel budget, leaving me broke and with a reason to get my ass home and work again” day. 🙂

One Victoria’s Secret pillage, a new smartphone (a farewell to Apple) and a visit to a nail spa later: mission accomplished. 🙂

I didn’t even order anything but a Coke that night at the restaurant, but that had very little to do with my lack of money… The beach volleyball practice I attended as Bie’s replacement was the main reason. It taught me that either I am incapable of running around and jumping in sand without nearly throwing up, or that it’s really not healthy to move at all in these temperatures…

But the game itself was fun, though! Made me consider to play some more this summer..  Who’s in?

Leave a Reply

